Campsite Aude, Le bout du monde
overlooking the Lauragais plain

A haven of peace, in cathare country, restaurant and gastronomic inn, farm camping, educational farm and wine bar. All this at the end of the world, overlooking the Lauragais plain in front of the Pyrenees, between Carcassonne and Toulouse. In the middle of the animals in a small corner of peace and freedom, come and discover the authentic atmosphere of the inn and the comfort of a yurt, a hut, a lodge or a cottage.

camping aude

Our campsite in the Aude

An authentic place in a preserved nature, wide open spaces, a ecological site and convivial. You are not at the end of your surprises!

You want to take a bowl of green, to recharge your batteries, to get back to basics, we are waiting for you at the Bout du Monde to share with you our values, our daily life, our kitchen and our farm. Our place extends over more than 100Ha, in full nature, with a breathtaking view of the Pyrenees.

Between Carcassonne and Toulouse, in the Black Mountain, at the end of the world you can enjoy a meal at the inn, spend an evening at the wine bar and sleep in an unusual accommodation in the middle of the woods, in the morning you can take care of the farm animals with the farmers.

Info & contact
terrasse auberge cathare

The inn : Discover our restaurant

Nestled on top of a hill in the middle of the Black Mountain, overlooking the Lauragais plain and only 20 minutes from the highway of the two seas between Carcassonne and Toulouse, a few steps from Revel, between Languedoc-Roussillon and Midi-Pyrénées it is the Bout du Monde. In an atmosphere friendly and authentic, in the heart of a traditional building made of raw brick and wood from Rhodes taste a ancient kitchen and generous sometimes simple and abundant sometimes refined and sought-after.

bar a vin aude

Wine bar : Discover our bar

Finally a place where you can party a little bit, a few steps away from Revel and Castelnaudary. Relaxed atmosphere in summer and winter.

For you, for all tastes, we organize concerts with various accents, Jazz Manouch, Salsa, Rock, Gypsy….

New : Discover the world of wine, how do grapes grow? How do you taste it? How do you combine it with your favourite dishes? Here we do more than just drink wine!

location salle reception aude

Reception: room rental

For a wedding, a cousinade, a birthday or a company seminar.

Immerse yourself in the warm atmosphere of our room and enjoy its exceptional view of the Lauragais.

Find yourself in this place in the middle of nature to spend convivial and authentic moments.

The services : discover the advantages of the campsite

Bakery

Grocery

Tourist information

Laundry

Motorhome oil change

Baby equipment rental

Resto / Snack Pizza

Mail service

visite carcassonne
carte camping bout du monde

Discover the region of our Cathar Country

Take the time to discover the region from the campsite. Between Carcassonne and Toulouse, our campsite is ideally situated for discovering the medieval city or the city of space in Toulouse. Discover our marvellous Cathar country and its historic heritage and wonderful landscape.

Don’t wait any longer and book your stay to discover this colourful region.

Camping Aude, Le bout du monde
surplombant la plaine du Lauragais

Un havre de paix, en pays cathare, restaurant et auberge gastronomique, camping à la ferme, ferme pédagogique et bar à vin. Tout ceci au bout du Monde, surplombant la plaine du Lauragais en face des Pyrénées, entre Carcassonne et Toulouse. Au milieu des animaux dans un petit coin de tranquillité et de liberté, venez découvrir l’ambiance authentique de l’auberge et le confort dépaysant d’une yourte, d’une cabane, d’un lodge ou d’un cottage.

camping aude

Notre camping dans l’Aude

Un lieu authentique dans une nature préservée, de grands espaces, un site écologique et convivial. Vous n’êtes pas au bout de vos surprises !

Vous avez envie de prendre un bol de vert, de vous ressourcer, de revenir à l’essentiel, nous vous attendons au Bout du Monde pour vous faire partager nos valeurs, notre quotidien, notre cuisine et notre ferme. Notre lieu s’étend sur plus de 100Ha, en pleine nature, avec une vue imprenable sur les Pyrénées.

Entre Carcassonne et Toulouse, dans la montagne Noire, au Bout du Monde vous pouvez vous régaler d’un repas à l’auberge, passer une soirée au bar à vin et dormir dans un hébergement insolite au milieu des bois, le matin vous pourrez soigner les animaux de la ferme avec les fermiers.

Infos & contact
terrasse auberge cathare

L’auberge : Découvrez notre restaurant

Niché en haut d’une colline au milieu de la Montagne Noire, surplombant la plaine du Lauragais et à seulement 20 minutes de l’autoroute des deux mers entre Carcassonne et Toulouse, à quelques pas de Revel, entre Languedoc-Roussillon et Midi-Pyrénées c’est le Bout du Monde. Dans une atmosphère conviviale et authentique, au cœur d’une bâtisse traditionnelle en brique crue et bois de Rhodes dégustez une cuisine ancestrale et généreuse tantôt simple et abondante tantôt raffinée et recherchée.

bar a vin aude

Bar à vin : Découvrez notre bar

Enfin un endroit où l’on peut faire la fête à quelques pas de Revel et Castelnaudary. Ambiance détendue été comme hiver.

Pour vous, pour tous les goûts, nous organisons des concerts aux accents variés, Jazz Manouch, Salsa, Rock, Gitan….

Nouveau : Découverte du monde du vin, comment pousse le raisin ? Comment le goutte-t-on ? Comment les réunir avec vos plats préférés ? Ici on fait plus que boire du Vin !

location salle reception aude

Réception : location de salle

Pour un mariage, une cousinade, un anniversaire ou un séminaire d’entreprise.

Plongez vous dans l’ambiance chaleureuse de notre salle et appréciez sa vue exceptionnelle sur le Lauragais.

Retrouvez vous dans ce lieu en pleine nature pour passer des moments conviviaux et authentiques.

Les services : découvrez les avantages du camping

Boulangerie

Épicerie

Infos touristiques

Laverie

Vidange camping-car

Location matériel bébé

Resto / Snack Pizza

Service courrier

visite carcassonne
carte camping bout du monde

Découvrez la région de notre Pays Cathare

Prenez le temps de découvrir la région depuis le camping. Entre Carcassonne et Toulouse, notre camping est idéalement situé pour découvrir la cité médiévale ou encore la cité de l’espace à Toulouse. Partez à la découverte de notre merveilleux pays Cathare et de son patrimoine riche en histoire et paysage merveilleux.

N’attendez plus et réserver votre séjour pour découvrir cette région haute en couleur.